Planning Board Contact Info


 Tana Williams

Planning Board Secretary

phone icon (518) 758-6248 ext. 19
email icon This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
house 5 Sunset Drive
      Stuyvesant, NY 12173


Planning Board Members

Chair: Gale Bury
Deputy Chair: HaroldLeiser
Secretary:  Tana Williams
Attorney to the Board:  Tal Rappleyea, Esq.

Joe Belline
Mark Cross
Howard Gibbons
Tim Hotaling
Kathy Schneider
Angela Pryor, Alternate Member

Folder  Planning Board Documents

The Stuyvesant Planning board is a seven member board appointed by the town board, each serving a seven year term.

This board reviews and approves subdivisions and site plan proposals and administers the towns zoning and subdivision laws in order to maintain orderly and efficient development within the town. The board assures all proposals brought before it are in compliance with our towns Compressive Plan adopted in 1996.

This board meets every 4th Monday of the month at 7pm at the town hall. All meetings are open to the public. Submissions must be made 10 days prior to meeting in order to be placed on the agenda. Contact the clerk of the board at 758-6248 X 19