ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING – JANUARY 2021	
Official Depository: Greene County Bank	Official Newspaper: The Register Star
Official Meeting Night: 2 <sup>nd</sup> Thursday of each Month @ 7:00pm	Official Working Night: 1st Thursday of each month
Official Mileage: \$.56 per mile	Deputy Supervisor: Kelley Williams
Attorney for the Town: Tal Rappleyea, Esq.	Building Inspector:
Zoning Enforcement Officer:	Town Engineer: CPL
Budget Officer: Supervisor Ron Knott	Deputy Highway Superintendent: Steve Montie
Deputy Town Clerk:	Registrar of Vital Statistics: Melissa Naegeli, Town Clerk
Deputy Registrar of Vital Statistics:	Records Management Officer: Melissa Naegeli, Town Clerk
Town Historian: Juanita Knott	Sole Assessor: Lynn Holtaling./Clerk: Catherine Knott
Dog Control Officer: Maggie Banker	Deputy Historian: Cathy Knott
Columbia Co. Traffic Safety Board: Charles Stiffler	Columbia Co. Council of Aging Delegate: Marilyn Burch Rich Moran
Assessment Board of Review:	Chairman Planning Board: Gale Bury
Member – Planning Board: Howards Gibbons	Alternate Member Planning Board: Angela Prior
Chairman – Zoning Board of Appeals: Jeff Jensen	Member of Zoning Board: Steven Taylor
Deputy Chairman-Zoning Board of appeals: Margaret Pino	Deputy Chairman Planning Board: Harold Leiser
Alternate Member of Zoning Board: Steve Montie	Secretary to Planning & Zoning Boards: Tana Williams
Custodian of Town Office: Joe Scrum	Emergency Coordinator: Bill Vick
Town Accountant: Stickler, Torchia, Allen & Churhill CPA's Town	Highway Superintendent: Allowed to purchase tools and
Bookeeper: Doreen Danforth	equipment under \$3000 without prior Town Board approval
<i>Highway Superintendent:</i> Allowed to purchase sand and gravel at prevailing rates	<i>Highway Superintendent:</i> Allowed to rent County equipment at prevailing rate
Supervisor: Ability to invest idle funds in CDs and Money Market	Supervisor: Ability to invest funds in approved Money market
Accounts	and transfer funds from Money Market account to trust & agency
	or general checking as needed
<b>Supervisor:</b> Able to pay utility and health insurance bills without prior approval of Town Board	Official Polling Places: Town Hall
Salaries: Elected & appointed officials to be paid as indicated in the	Gasoline, Fuel Oil& Propane- County Bids, or best value
Budget. Salaries for hourly staff as follows;	
1) Sr. MEO: \$21.27/hour	Planning and zoning board members' salaries;
2) MEO-1: \$18.95/hour	Chairs\$50.00 per meeting
<ul><li>3) MEO-2: \$20.73/hour</li><li>4) Part Time Labor: \$16.24/hour</li></ul>	Members\$35.00 per meeting BAR members\$12.00 per hour
5) Part Time Driver; \$17.26 /hour	After 4hrs \$8.00 per hour
6) Labor : \$13.53/hour	Atter this \$6.00 per hour
7) Deputy Highway Super : additional .50/hour	
8) Head Mechanic : additional .50/hour	
,	Compensatory Time for the Highway Department:
	Not more than 120 hours can be accumulated
Supervisor Appoint Town Board Committee Chairpersons:	Policy Adoptions:
Recreation Committee: Kelley Williams	1. Procurement Policy 2017
Public Safety, Tom Burrall	2. Rules of Procedure 2018
Town Hall Committee: Bill Schneider/Ron Knott	3. Standard Workday Resolution 2020
Cemetery Committee: Cathy Knott/Tom Burrall	4. Personnel Policy 2018
Railroad Restoration Committee: Ronald Knott/Marilyn Burch	5. Type Reserve – Highway
Trails liaison Lee Jamison  Puida Committee Pon Knott/Pill Schneider	6. Fund Balance Policy 2020
Bridge Committee Ron Knott/Bill Schneider Highway Department Brian Chittenden	7. Capital Reserve – Buildings
Tighway Department Brian Chiwhaen	